Contact Us

WT Partnership is an international consultancy providing independent project management, cost management and other specialist advisory services for the property, construction and infrastructure industries.

Australia

Adelaide

Sam Paddick, Director

Ground Floor
40 Greenhill Road
Wayville SA 5034

T: +61 8 8274 4666
F: +61 8 8274 4667
E: adelaide@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

Brisbane

Craig McHardy, Director

Level 7
40 Creek Street
Brisbane Qld 4000

GPO Box 2608
Brisbane Qld 4001

T: +61 7 3839 8777
F: +61 7 3832 4850
E: brisbane@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

Canberra

James Osenton, Director

Unit 4, 17 Napier Close
Deakin ACT 2600

T: +61 2 6282 3733
F: +61 2 6282 3470
E: canberra@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

Gold Coast

Jason Thornley, Director

Level 15
Corporate Centre One
2 Corporate Court
Bundall Qld 4217

T: +61 7 5591 9552
F: +61 7 5591 9562
E: goldcoast@wtpartnership.com.au

 Find us on Google Maps>>

Hobart

Lee Deacey, Director

Level 2
88 Bathurst Street
Hobart TAS 7000

PO Box 834
Hobart TAS 7001

T: +61 3 6234 5466
F: +61 3 6231 1314
E: hobart@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

Melbourne

Tim Roberts, Director

Level 4, Q2, 4 Riverside Quay
Southbank Vic 3006

T: +61 3 9867 3677
F: +61 3 9867 3186
E: melbourne@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

Perth

Scott Parrott, Director

Level 15, 256 Adelaide Terrace
Perth WA 6000

T: +61 8 9202 1233
F: +61 8 9202 1266
E: perth@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

Sydney

Nick Deeks
Managing Director

Level 24, Northpoint

100 Miller Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

T: +61 2 9929 7422
F: +61 2 9957 3161
E: sydney@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

Townsville

Jason Dixon, Associate

Sturt Business Centre
Level 1, 25 Sturt Street
Townsville Qld 4810

T: +61 7 4722 2760
F: +61 7 4722 2778
E: townsville@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

WT Partnership Infrastructure Group Head Office

Nick Deeks,
Managing Director (Australia)

Suite 2.02
181 Miller Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

T: +61 2 8197 9140
E: ndeeks@wtpartnership.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>

WT Sustainability

Steve Hennessy, Director

Suite 2.02
181 Miller Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

T: +61 2 8197 9140
E: esd@wtsustainability.com.au
W: www.wtsustainability.com.au

Find us on Google Maps>>